Catalog

Record Details

Search Results

Catalog Search

Search Results

Additional search filters and navigation

Improbable magic for cynical witches Book
Book | First edition. | Balzer + Bray, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, New York, NY : [2022]

  • 2 of 3 Copies Available at Libraries in Niagara Cooperative
  • 0 current holds with 3 total copies.
Place Hold
Branch Call Number Location Holdable? Status
Centennial YP FIC SCELS 2022 Teen Fiction Copy hold / Volume hold Checked out
Grimsby YP Fic Sce Young People Fiction Copy hold / Volume hold Available
Wellandport YA FIC SCE New Copy hold / Volume hold Available
About

'Improbable Magic for Cynical Witches' is a witchy, atmospheric lesbian contemporary romance set in Salem. Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Becky Albertalli. From the author of 'Fans of the Impossible Life'.
Details

  • ISBN: 9780062465030
  • Physical Description: 336 pages
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Balzer + Bray, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2022]
  • Copyright: ©2022
  • Target Audience Note:
    Ages 13+.

Additional Resources